top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelete143

Welcome to my homepage!

As you can see everything in my homepage up to now is written in either English or Japanese. It's quite strange considering that I'm a 100% Vietnamese guy. So, I would dedicate this page for some writing in Vietnamese mainly because I found it's easier to express my feelings in my native language (and of couse it takes much less time to write things down). Current translation severices powered by AI are powerful enough that you can use one of them to get a sense of my writings if you're interested in.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Chuyến công tác đáng nhớ - Phần II

Chuyến bay từ HND đến Frankfurt hạ cánh khoảng 5h chiều ngày 19/6. Chuyến bay đến Munich sẽ xuất phát sau 3h nữa. Vậy là tôi có một chút thời gian ngắm nghía sân bay này. Thực ra thì tôi cũng không hứ

Chuyến công tác đáng nhớ - Phần I

Nhân tiện có chút thời gian trên đường từ Toyama về Hamamatsu, tôi muốn viết một vài dòng về chuyến đi công tác tại Florence (Ý) hơn 2 tuần trước. Một chuyến đi mà đã có quá nhiều thay đổi so với lịch

bottom of page